Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Symphony Orchestra - Symphonic Elvis


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Symphony Orchestra

Format : CD
Barcode : 825646998340
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Classic
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. That's All Right
2. If I Can Dream
3. Can't Help Falling In Love
4. Return To Sender
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. Burning Love
7. Love Me Tender
8. Don't Be Cruel
9. Suspicious Minds
10. Surrender
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. How Great Thou Art/He Touched Me/Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564699834
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront