Phineas and Ferb - Songs From The Hits Disney Series


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Phineas and Ferb

Format : CD
Barcode : 0050087153885
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Today Is Gonna Be a Great Day Performed by Bowling For Soup
2. Gitchee Gitchee Goo – Extended Version Performed by Phineas and the Ferbtones
3. Backyard Beach Performed by Ferb
4. Busted Performed by Vanessa and Candace
5. Perry the Platypus Theme Performed by Randy Crenshaw
6. S.I.M.P. (Squirrels in My Pants) Performed by 2 Guys n the Parque
7. I’m Lindana and I Wanna Have Fun Performed by Lindana
8. My Nemesis Performed by Danny Jacob
9. My Goody Two-Shoes Brother Performed by Dr. Doofenshmirtz
10. Disco Miniature Golfing Queen Performed by Laura Dickinson
11. My Undead Mummy Performed by Danny Jacob
12. I Love You Mom Performed by Candace
13. Ready for the Betty’s Performed by The Betty’s
14. When We Didn’t Get Along Performed by Danny Jacob
15. He’s a Bully Performed by Robbie Wyckoff
16. Truck Drivin’ Girl Performed by Danny Jacob
17. Do Nothing Day Performed by Jeremy and Candace
18. E.V.I.L. B.O.Y.S. Performed by Candace
19. Fabulous Performed by Bobby Fabulous and Phineas
20. Little Brothers Performed by Stacy
21. Let’s Take a Rocket Ship to Space Performed by Danny and the Jaytones
22. Queen of Mars Performed by Candace
23. Chains On Me Performed by The Smile Away Reformatory Glee Club featuring Dan Povenmire
24. Phinedroids and Ferbots Performed by Phinedroids and Ferbots
25. Ain’t Got Rhythm Performed by Sherman and Phineas
26. You Snuck Your Way Back Into My Heart Performed by Love Handel
"The main theme of the album is the TV shows signature song “Gitchee Gitchee Goo”. The song can be heard on every episode of the cartoon series. It is performed by the cartoon characters Phineas and Ferb. The song also features vocal duties by actress Ashley Tisdale.
American rock band Bowling For Soup created the song “Today Is Gonna Be A Great Day”."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: D000503902
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Walt Disney Records/Hollywood R

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 05 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront