Duran Duran - Arena The Making Of Arena


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Duran Duran

Format : DVD
Barcode : 0094635893991
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
01. The Return of Duran Duran
02. Is There Something I Should Know?
03. Hungry Like The Wolf
04. Union of the Snake
05. Save A Prayer
06. The Wild Boys
07. Planet Earth
08. Careless Memories
09. Girls on Film
10. The Reflex
11. Rio
"Arena DVD includes 'The Making of Arena', featuring Concepts and windmills, Costumes, choreography & make-up, Hanging around robots, Milo & stilts, and Blowing it all up! Featuring Arena (An Absurd Notion), the movie starring Duran Duran, plus The Making of Arena. With Duran Duran known for their ground breaking music videos, Arena took the idea a step further - mixing those songs and videos with a futeristic storyline. Arena is a science fiction extravaganza directed by Russell Mulcahy and features the the hit songs songs listed plus 'Tiger Tiger' and 'New Moon on Monday.'
THE PLOT... “Doctor Duran (actor Milo O'Shea) the evil character in the cult film Barbarella returns to earth, crash landing his time machine directly underneath the giant stadium in Oakland, California. He is bent upon doing battle with the 5 imposters above him (Duran Duran - the band!) who have stolen his name. The evil doctor sends out his henchmen to destroy them as they perform to a packed stadium. Duran Duran continue to perform throughout, as much chaos ensues around them!” "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9463589399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 06 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront