Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Alanis Morissette - Unplugged [Live]


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Alanis Morissette

Format : CD
Barcode : 93624758921
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Uninvited
2. Ironic
3. You Oughta Know
4. You Learn
5. These Are The Thoughts
6. Princess Familiar
7. That I Would Be Good
8. King Of Pain
9. Joining You
10. No Pressure Over Cappuccino
11. Head Over Feet
12. I Was Hoping

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 475892
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront