Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Andrea Corr - Ten Feet High


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Andrea Corr

Format : CD
Barcode : 5051442093124
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Hello Boys
2. Anybody There
3. Shame On You (To Keep My Love From Me)
4. I Do
5. Ten Feet High
6. Champagne From A Straw
7. 24 Hours
8. This Is What It's All About
9. Take Me I'm Yours
10. Stupidest Girl In The World
11. Ideal World
12. Shame On You (To Keep My Love From Me)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5144209312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront