Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Faith Evans - Faith Evans


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Faith Evans

Format : CD
Barcode : 786127300321
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Faith
2. No Other Love
3. Falling In Love
4. Ain't Nobody
5. You Are My Joy
6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
7. Come Over
8. Soon As I Get Home
9. All This Love
10. Thank You Lord
11. You Used To Love Me
12. Give It To Me
13. You Don't Understand
14. Reasons

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 8612730032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront