Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Elvis Costello - Extreme Honey: the Very Best of


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Elvis Costello

Format : CD
Barcode : 93624680123
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Bridge I Burned
2. Sulky Girl
3. 13 Steps Lead Down
4. My Dark Life
5. Kinder Murder
6. Hurry Down Doomesday
7. Birds Will Still Be Singing
8. Tramp The Dirt Down
9. I Want To Vanish
10. Veronica
11. So Like Candy
12. All This Useless Beauty
13. Other Side Of Summer
14. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
15. Poor Fractured Atlas
16. Londons Brilliant Parade
17. Couldn't Call It Unexpected
18. All The Rage

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 468012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront