Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Hank Crawford - Introducing Hank Crawford


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Hank Crawford

Format : CD
Barcode : 81227993931
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Angel Eyes
2. Misty
3. Lorelei's Lament
4. Please Send Me Someone To Love
5. The Peeper
6. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
7. Stardust - Hank Crawford with The Marty Paich Orchestra
8. Two Years Of Torture
9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10. Groovin'
11. Boo's Tune
12. Read 'Em And Weep
13. Whispering Grass - Hank Crawford with The Marty Paich Orchestra

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 8122799393
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront