Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

The Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Notorious B.I.G.

Format : CD
Barcode : 75678999147
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Juicy
2. Big poppa
3. Hypnotized
4. One More Chance/Stay With Me Remix
5. Get money f/Junior MA.F.I.A.
6. Warning
7. Dead Wrong f/Eminem
8. Who Shot Ya
9. Ten Crack Commandments
10. Notorious Thugs
11. Notorious B.I.G. f/Lil' Kim & P. Diddy
12. Nasty Girl f/P. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm
13. Unbelievable
14. Niggaz bleed
15. Runnin Ya Mouth f/Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Foxy Brown, Fabolous & Busta Rhymes (unreleased)
16. Want That Old Thing Back f/Ja Rule & Ralph Tresvant (unreleased)
17. Fu**ing You Tonight f/R. Kelly

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 75678999147
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront