Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Cobra Starship - While the City Sleeps We Rule the Streets


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Cobra Starship

Format : CD
Barcode : 645131208927
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Being From Jersey Means Never Having To Say You're Sorry
2. Send My Love To The Dancefloor I'll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
3. Church Of Hot Addiction
4. Kids Are All Fucked Up
5. It's Warmer In The Basement
6. Keep It Simple
7. It's Amateur Night At The Apollo Creed
8. Bring It (Snakes On A Plane)
9. Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl
10. Pop Punk Is Sooooo '05
11. You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4513120892
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront