Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Daryl Hall & John Oates

Format : CD
Barcode : 81227220525
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. When The Morning Comes
2. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
3. Had I Known You Better Then
4. It's Uncanny
5. I Want To Know You For A Long Time
6. Lilly Are You Happy
7. I'm Sorry
8. Goodnight And Good Morning
9. Fall In Philadelphia
10. Waterwheel
11. You're Much Too Soon
12. Past Times Behind
13. Is It A Star
14. Beanie G And The Rose Tattoo
15. 70's Scenario
16. Can't Stop The Music(He Played It Much Too Long)
17. Laughing Boy
18. Lady Rain
19. Abandoned Luncheonette
20. I'm Just A Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like A Man)
21. She's Gone

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 8122722052
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront