Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Foreigner - Definitive


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Foreigner

Format : CD
Barcode : 81227359621
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Cold As Ice
2. I Want To Know What Love Is
3. Say You Will
4. Blue Morning
5. Heart Turns To Stone
6. Long, Long Way From Home
7. Starrider
8. Break It Up
9. Dirty White Boy
10. Juke Box Hero
11. Waiting For A Girl Like You
12. That Was Yesterday, Urgent
13. Double Vision
14. Blue Day
15. Feels Like The First Time
16. I Don’t Want To Live Without You
17. White Lie
18. Hot Blooded
19. Down on Love
20. Urgent (Recorded Live At The BBC - Bonus Track)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 8122735962
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront