Diana Krall - Quiet Nights (Deluxe Version)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Diana Krall

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 0602527157405
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"TRACKLISTING 1. Where or when
2. Too marvelous for words
3. I’ve grown accustomed to his face.
4. The boy from ipanema
5. walk on by
6. You’re my thrill
7. Este seu othar
8. So Nice
9. Quiet Nights
10. Guess I’ll hang my tears out to dry
11. How can you mend a broken heart.
12. Everytime we say goodbye
Deluxe Edition (DVD)
Live In Madrid
1. I Love Being Here With You.
2. Boy From Ipanema
3. Exactly Like You
4. Quiet Nights
5. You’re My Thrill
6. I Don’t Know Enough
7. Let’s Fall In Love
8. Makin’ Whopee
Live from Spectacle Feat. Elton John and Elvis Costello.
"Diana Krall is a canadian Jazz Vocal singer and pianist. She is married to Elvis Costello who is an american singer-songwriter.
She has released well over 11 albums since 1989. Among those albums are When I Look in your eyes (1999), The Look of Love (2001), The girl in the other room (2004) From this Moment On (2004) and The very best of Diana Krall (2007).
Her album The Look of love have peaked at number 9 in the Billboard Top 200 album charts and has been certified 7x Platinum in Canada. Other albums such as From this Moment On has been certified 2x Platinum in Canada and peaked at number 7 in the Billboard Top 200 album charts.
Her latest album is entitled “Quiet Nights” to be released on the 30th Of March 2009.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2715740
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Decca

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront