Sodagreen - Fever


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Sodagreen
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527194677
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
01. 掌聲落下 zhang sheng luo xia
02. 他夏了夏天 ta xia le xia tian
03. 蟬想 chan xiang
04. 包圍 bao wei
05. 御花園 yu hua yuan
06. 彼得與狼 pi de yu lang
07. 共舞 gong wu
08. 無眠 wu mian
09. 狂熱 kuang re
10. 煽動 shan dong
11. 近未來 jin wei lai
This is the second act of sodagreen’s "Project Vivaldi", for which the popular Taiwan rock band planned a series of four season-themed albums to be released in 2009 and 2010. While the May’09 opener, Daylight of Spring, was folk-oriented with a Taitung (East of Taiwan) twist, the new album Summer Hot is unmistakably rooted in London, as that is where the entire production process was carried out, and where sodagreen drew their inspiration from. The first single "Hot" is an example of the Brit-rock style permeating the album. Meanwhile, sodagreen’s upcoming world tour is set to commence at the Taipei Arena in September soon after the release of Summer Hot.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2719467
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront