Mumford & Sons - Sign No More


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Mumford & Sons

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527200378
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Sigh No More
2. The Cave
3. Winter Winds
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. White Blank Page
6. I Gave You All
7. Little Lion Man
8. Timshel
9. Thistle & Weeds
10. Awake My Soul
11. Dust Bowl Dance
12. After The Storm
"Mumford & Sons are a folk band from London. The band is made up of Marcus Mumford (vocals, guitar, drums), Winston Marshall (vocals, banjo, dobro), Ben Lovett (vocals, keyboards, organ), Ted Dwane (vocals, double bass). They formed in late 2007, rising out of London’s folk scene with other artists such as Laura Marling, Johnny Flynn, Jay Jay Pistolet and Noah and the Whale. The band have often supported Laura Marling at concerts, while their association with Noah and the Whale can be traced back to King’s College School, Wimbledon, attended by Mumford and Lovett of Mumford & Sons, and Noah and the Whale bass-player Matt Owens.
They have been longlisted for the BBC’s Sound of 2009, they same listing given to the White Lies.
They have recently been touring with The Maccabees.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 2720037
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Island Record

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront