Michael Buble - Crazy Love


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Michael Buble

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 093624971931
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track listing
1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven’t Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)-Feat. Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust-Feat. Naturally 7
13. Whatever It Takes [Bonus Track]
"The inimitable Michael Buble makes a welcome return with ’Crazy Love’, his first studio album in two and a half years. Produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, ’Crazy Love’ was recorded during sessions in Los Angeles, Brooklyn, New York and Vancouver.
The album – which Michael describes as the ""ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships"" – features two new songs co-written by Buble (’Haven’t Met You Yet’ and ’Hold On’) alongside a selection of classic standards from various eras. The title track is Michael’s interpretation of the Van Morrison favourite and other highlights include collaborations with a cappella group Naturally 7 on ’Stardust’ and with Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings on ’Baby (You Got What It Takes).’
""I started this record knowing I was going to record it differently than my previous ones. I dug way deeper and was more introspective on this one. Basically, I sang the truth - made each song autobiographical - and you can definitely hear the difference. I went back to the way my idols made their records. I wanted an organic feel - so people could feel like they were in the studio with me. The musicians and I all sat in the room, recorded it right from the floor and we let the sounds all come together and bleed into one another. It’s not contrived. Not too perfect. It just feels really good."" - Michael Buble

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4971931
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Brother Record

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront