Funeral For A Friend - Your History Is Mine 2002- 2009


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Funeral For A Friend

Format : CD
Barcode : 5051865584520
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Metal
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. 10.45 Amsterdam Conversations
2. This Year's Most Open Heartbreak
3. Juneau
4. She Drove Me To Daytime Television
5. Escape Artists Never Die
6. Red Is The New Black
7. Streetcar
8. Roses For The Dead
9. History
10. Into Oblivion [Reunion]
11. Walk Away
12. Kicking And Screaming
13. No Honour Among Thieves
14. Built To Last
15. Wrench
16. Captains Of Industry
2009 collection from the Welsh rockers containg four new tracks. Funeral For A Friend open another chapter in their career with the release of Your History Is Mine: 2002-2009, a retrospective look at some of the band's finest moments on record from their early days in South Wales right bang up to date with the inclusion of four brand new tracks. Atlantic.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5186558452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront