Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

LCD Sound System - 45:33 Remixes
Import Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : LCD Sound System

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099968579821
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1.: O Come All Ye Faithful
2.: We Three Kings
3.: Joy Of Christmas, The
4.: While Shepherds Watched
5.: Carol Fantasy, A
6.: Stable Door, The
7.: Joy In Bethlehem
8.: Once In Royal David's City
9.: Ding Dong Merrily On High
10.: Silent Night Holy Night
11.: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12.: New Born Babe, The
13.: First Noel, The
14.: I Saw Three Ships
15.: Away In A Manger
16.: Hark The Herald Angels Sing

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9996857982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront