Michael Jackson - This Is It
Deluxe Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Michael Jackson

Format : CD
Barcode : 886976067427
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1) Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
2) Jam
3) They Don’t Care About Us
4) Human Nature
5) Smooth Criminal
6) The Way You Make Me Feel
7) Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8) I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9) Thriller
10) Beat It
11) Black Or White
12) Earth Song
13) Billie Jean
14) Man In The Mirror
15) This Is It (album version)
16) This Is It (Orchestra Version)
1) She’s Out Of My Life (Demo)
2) Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin (Demo)’
3) Beat It (Demo)
4) Planet Earth (Poem)
"Disc one will feature the original album masters of some of Michael’s biggest hits arranged in the same sequence as they appear in the film. The disc ends with two versions of the never-released “This Is It.” This song is featured in the film’s closing sequence and includes backing vocals by Michael’s brothers, the Jacksons.
Disc two offers previously unreleased versions of some of the artist’s classic tracks. This disc also features a touching spoken word poem from Michael Jackson entitled “Planet Earth” that has never been heard before.
Imported Deluxe Edition The two-disc This is It is a stand-alone companion to the motion picture and includes a 36-page, commemorative booklet featuring exclusive photos of Michael from his last rehearsal.
** Deluxe Album pre-sale with all retailers starting 15th October. All presales will get a limited edition poster.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 88697606742
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 26 October, 2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront