Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Simple minds - New Gold Dream / Sparkle In The Rain


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Simple minds

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099996765425
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Disc 1 - New Gold Dream
1. Someone, Somewhere in Summertime
2. Colours Fly and Catherine Wheel
3. Promised You a Miracle
4. Big Sleep
5. Somebody Up There Likes You
6. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
7. Glittering Prize
8. Hunter and the Hunted
9. King Is White and in the Crowd

Disc 2 - Sparkle in the Rain
1. Up On The Catwalk
2. Book Of Brilliant Things
3. Speed Your Love To Me
4. Waterfront
5. East At Easter
6. Street Hassle
7. White Hot Day
8. ""C"" Moon Cry Like A Baby
9. The Kick Inside Of Me
10. Shake Off The Ghosts

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9999676542
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Virgin Uk

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront