Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Slayer - World Painted Blood


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Slayer

Format : CD
Barcode : 886976149123
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. World Painted Blood
2. Unit 731
3. Snuff
4. Beauty Through Order
5. Hate Worldwide
6. Public Display Of Dismemberment
7. Human Strain
8. Americon
9. Psychopathy Red – 1st Single
10. Playing With Dolls
11. Not Of This God
"World Painted Blood is Slayer’s tenth studio album & is being produced by Greg Fidelman and executive produced by Rick Rubin. The new album marks the first time Slayer wrote and prepared the material for the album while in the studio. In the past, most or all of the songs had been worked out by the time the band entered the studio to record the material.
""We hope our fans will like everything about World Painted Blood as much as we do,"" said the band’s Dave Lombardo. ""Recording this new album has been one of the greatest experiences we’ve had as a band. We were together during the writing process more than we had been for past albums, we worked more collectively, everyone’s suggestions and ideas were heard and considered, and that camaraderie is definitely heard in the new album.”

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697614912
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 November, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront