Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Miike Snow - Miike Snow


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Miike Snow

Format : CD
Barcode : 886975833627
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Animal
2. Burial
3. Silvia
4. Song For No One
5. Black & Blue
6. Sans Soleil
7. A Horse Is Not A Home
8. Cult Logic
9. Plastic Jungle
10. In Search Of
11. Faker
12. Billy Holiday
"Miike Snow consists of Swedish writer/producers Christian Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg. Best known as Bloodshy & Avant for their Grammy-award winning production of Britney’s “Toxic” along with their work with Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Jennifer Lopez, Christina Millian, etc. This album is fronted by the amazing vocal talents of Andrew Wyatt who also co-wrote the album.
“Animal” is the first single to be released from the forthcoming self-titled “Miike Snow” album. Signed to Columbia records in the UK they are without doubt, one of the most exciting bands for the year 2009.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697583362
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront