Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Alexandra Burje - Overcome


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Alexandra Burje

Format : CD
Barcode : 886974602323
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Bad Boys (feat Flo Rida)
2. Good Night Good Morning
3. The Silence
4. All Night Long
5. Bury Me (6 Feet Under)
6. Broken Heels
7. Dumb
8. Overcome
9. Gotta Go
10. You Broke My Heart
11. Nothing But The Girl
12. They Don’t Know
13. Hallelujah
"Overcome is Alexandra Burke’s debut album since winning the British television talent show, The X Factor in 2008. The album is preceded by the 1st single ""Bad Boys"", featuring American rapper Flo Rida.
Alexandra Burke is the current Guinness Book of Records holder for the fastest single over a period of twenty-four hours with her X Factor winning single “Hallelujah” (which held on the #1 spot for 3 weeks at Christmas) which went on to sell over 1 million copies – holding the record for the best selling hit by a female artist in the UK history. She’s also nominated for Best British Single at the 2009 Brit Awards"

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 88697460232
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront