Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Seasick Steve - Man From Another Time


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Seasick Steve

Format : CD
Barcode : 5051865615828
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Diddley Bo
2. Big Green and Yeller
3. Happy [To Have A Job]
4. The Banjo Song
5. Man From Another Time
6. That's All
7. Just Because I Can [CSX]
8. Never Go West
9. Dark
10. Wenatchee
11. My Home [Blue Eyes]
12. Seasick Boogie
'Man From Another Time' is the fourth album from the freewheeling Seasick Steve. Recorded, written and produced by Seasick Steve himself, the album continues with the classic blues sound that has graced his previous albums. Opting for analogue recording equipment and his array of guitars including the 'one-string Diddely-bo' the album has an authentic quality, with reverb coming from the recording space and delay created from the original tapes.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5186561582L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront