Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Jane Brikin - Au Palace
Import Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jane Brikin

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099930627826
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. L'anamour
2. Prends Cette Main
3. Ex-Fan Des Sixties
4. Sous Le Soleil Exactement
5. Enfants D'hiver
6. Exercice En Forme De Z
7. A La Grâce De Toi
8. Aung San Suu Kyi
9. Amour Des Feintes
10. Ford Mustang
11. 14 Février
12. Période Bleue
13. Yesterday, Yes A Day
14. Pauvre Lola
15. Madame
16. Je Suis Venu Te Dire Que Je M'en V…
17. Les P'tits Papiers
18. Quoi
19. Pourquoi
20. L'eau À La Bouche
21. Fuir Le Bonheur
Jane Birkin au Palace" is a Live Album recorded at the eponymous theatre in Paris last March. Jane sings Serge Gainsbourg's hits (Quoi, Fuir le bonheur, Les p'tits papiers...) written for her and other artists including Régine and Anna Karina. There are also songs from her previous album "Enfants d'Hiver" - Lyrics written by Jane herself

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9993062782
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront