Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Jason Mraz - Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jason Mraz

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 075678958700
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
1. Intro (Live On Earth Version)
2. Sunshine Song (Live On Earth Version)
3. Traveler/Make It Mine (Live On Earth Version)
4. Anything You Want (Live On Earth Version)
5. Coyotes (Live On Earth Version)
6. Live High (Live On Earth Version)
7. Only Human (Live On Earth Version)
8. The Remedy (Live On Earth Version)
9. The Dynamo Of Volition (Live On Earth Version)
10. A Beautiful Mess (Live On Earth Version)
11. I’m Yours (Live On Earth Version)
12. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Live On Earth Version)
13. Copchase (Live On Earth Version)
14. All Night Long (Live On Earth Version)
15. Butterfly (Live On Earth Version)
16. The Boy’s Gone (Live On Earth Version)

1. Intro (Live From Earth Video)
2. Sunshine Song (Live From Earth Video)
3. Traveler/Make It Mine (Live From Earth Video)
4. Anything You Want (Live From Earth Video)
5. Coyotes (Live From Earth Video)
6. Live High (Live From Earth Video)
7. Only Human (Live From Earth Video)
8. The Remedy (Live From Earth Video)
9. The Dynamo Of Volition (Live From Earth Video)
10. A Beautiful Mess (Live From Earth Video)
11. I’m Yours (Live From Earth Video)
12. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Live From Earth Video)
13. Copchase (Live From Earth Video)
14. All Night Long (Live From Earth Video)
15. Fall Through Glass (Live From Earth Video)
16. Butterfly (Live From Earth Video)
17. The Boy’s Gone (Live From Earth Video)
18. Un Beau Désordre (Live From Earth Video)
19. We Sing. We Dance. We Make Videos. (Live From Earth Video)
Jason Mraz’s popularity reached a new high in 2008 with the release of We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things, which peaked at number three and spawned his first chart-topping single, "I’m Your” with more than 2 million downloads in Malaysia itself which is the highest in the world! And now with the brand new release of Live On Earth, live CD+DVD.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 75678958700
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Atlantic

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 November, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront