Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Kings Of Leon - Live At The O2 London England


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kings Of Leon

Format : DVD
Barcode : 886975671496
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track list
1. Notion
2. Be somebody
3. Taper Jean Girl
4. My Party
5. Molly’s Chambers
6. Red Morning Light
7. Fans
8. California Waiting
9. Milk
10. closer
11. Crawl
12. four Kicks
13. Charmer
14. Sex On Fire
15. The Bucket
16. On Call
17. Cold Desert
18. Use Somebody
19. Slow Night, So Long
20. Knocked Up
21. Manhattan
22. Black Thumbnail
"Capping off a monumental year, RCA Records is excited to announce the release of the DVD Kings of Leon: Live At The O2 London, England, on November 9, 2009. It is the first DVD Kings of Leon have ever released.
Produced by Emer Patten and directed by Nick Wickham, it captures the band performing at the top of their game in front of 18,000 adoring fans on June 30, 2009, one of a three-night stint that sold out within one hour of tickets going on sale. These shows were some of the biggest of the band’s career in the country that was the first to embrace them, and the symbolism and excitement is palpable.
Kings of Leon have been on a headlining arena tour for several weeks, with one week left, and the response has been fantastic. The Dallas Morning News called the live show “alluring, yet explosive, youthful yet seasoned,” while the Minneapolis Star Tribune said that the band “never sounded any better.” The Boston Herald reviewed their show by saying Kings of Leon are still a no-nonsense, fast-paced hard-rock band, while the Las Vegas Weekly called the band a “four-man rock’n’roll monarchy"

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 886975671496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 09 November, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront