Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Soundtrack - 2012


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Soundtrack

Format : CD
Barcode : 886976148829
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Sound track
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. time for Miracles – Adam Lambert **
2. Constellation
3. Wisconsin
4. U.S. Army
5. Ready To Rumble
6. Spirit of Santa Monica
7. It Ain’t The End Of the Woorld – George Segal And Blu Mankuma
8. Great Kid
9. Find Charlie
10. Run Daddy Run
11. Stepping Into The Darkness
12. Leaving Las Vegas
13. Ashes In D.C.
14. We Are Taking The Bentley
15. Nampan Plateau
16. Saving Caesar
17. Adrian’s Speech
18. Open The Gates
19. The Impact
20. Suicide Mission
21. 2012 The End Of The World
22. Collision With Mount Everest
23. The End Is Only the Beginning
24. Fades Like A Photographe – Filter **
The soundtrack to the highly publicized movie of 2009…2012 releasing in cinema on Nov 13th features a song by Adam Lambert entitled “Time For Miracles” and “Fades Like A Photograper” by Filter. Music from the soundtrack by Harold Kloser and Thomas Wander.Directed by Roland Emerich, 2012 will be the major event movie of the year and will be supported by a massive marketing campaigns.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 886976148829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 09 November, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront