Britney Spears - The Singles Collection


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Britney Spears

Format : CD
Barcode : 886976049829
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. 3 **
2. …Baby One More time
3. (Yu Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)
4. Born to Make You Happy
5. Oops!... I Did It Again
6. Stronger
7. I’m A Slave 4 U
8. I’mNot A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
9. Boys (The co-ed Remix) Feat. Pharrell Williams
10. Me Against The Music Feat. Madonna
11. Toxic
12. Everytime
13. Gimme More
14. Piece Of Me
15. Womanizer
16. Circus
17. If You Sek Amy
18. Radar
"During her 10 year career, Britney has had 5 albums debut at the #1 spot on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart, as well as 23 Top 40 hits on the Billboard Pop Singles chart. Worldwide, Britney Spears is one of the top-selling artists of the last decade, constantly topping charts with her albums …Baby One More Time (1999); Oops!... I Did It Again (2000); Britney (2001); In The Zone (2003); Blackout (2007) and Circus (2008). Worldwide she has sold over 63 million albums.
With the release of her singles collection“3” becomes the latest Britney classic and is the only new song to appear on The Singles Collection. There will be two configurations of The Singles Collection; an ultimate fan box set and a standard version.
The ultimate fan box set version of The Singles Collection will contain all 29 of her singles, including the new song “3.” Each disc will be packaged in its own slip sleeve case with original artwork, and will include an additional b-side or a remix of the track. The collection will include a DVD featuring all of Britney’s videos in chronological order. The ultimate fan box set will also include a special booklet featuring iconic images and fun facts about each track.
The standard version of The Singles Collection will contain 17 of her chart topping favorites along with the new song “3,” all on one CD. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697604982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 16 November, 2006.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront