Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Will Young - The Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Will Young

Format : CD
Barcode : 886975843022
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Evergreen
2. Light My Fire
3. You And I
4. Leave Right Now
5. Your Game
6. Friday’s Child
7. Switch It On
8. All Time Love
9. Who Am I
10. changes
11. Grace
12. Let It Go
13. Hopes & Fears
14. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
On February 9, 2002, and after 4.6 million votes, British singer Will Young became the winner of Pop Idol, the successful U.K. live entertainment TV show. Soon, his debut single "Anything Is Possible/Evergreen," released on February 25, 2002, became the fastest-selling single in the U.K., an title previously held by Band Aid’s 1984 hit "Do They Know It’s Christmas?". After 4 studio albums, for the first time, his greatest hits album features some of Will Young’s more popular tracks that made him the iconic singer he is today.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697584302
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 16 November, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront