Jack Johnson - EN Concert


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jack Johnson

Format : CD
Barcode : 602527219974
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Belle/Banana Pancakes
2. If I Had Eyes
3. Do You Remember/Remember
4. Sleep Through The Static
5. Flake
6. Bubbletoes/Express Yourself
7. Wasting Time
8. What You Though You Need
9. Country Road With Paula Fuga
10. Staple It Together
11. Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
12. Constellations With Eddie Vedder
13. The Horizon Has Been Defeated/Mother and Child Reunion
14. Good People
15. All At Once
16. Gone
17. Home
18. Times Like These
19. Angel/Better Together

"American singer, songwriter, enviromental activist and surfer Jack Johnson has previously released 3 albums with On and On(2003), In Between Dreams (2005), Sleep through the Static (2008) and a Motion Picture Soundtrack Curious George entitled Sing-A-Long and Lullabies for the film Curious George.
Already selling a staggering 9 million albums outside the US, Jack Johnson returns with a new album titled ""En Concert"", capturing on camera and on tape the best moments of his last European tour dates. This highly-anticipated new album is set for worldwide release on October 26th and will be available in various formats including CD, CD+DVD, Standalone DVD and Blue Ray. The album chronicles his European tour dates.
Among the guest artist’s on the album are Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam), Ben Harper (Ben Harper), G. Love, Neil Halstead, Paula Fuga, Mason Jennings & Matt Costa.
Among the singles featured in the CD’s are All At Once, Flake, All At Once and many other singles from his previous albums. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2721997
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 26 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront