Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kid Cudi

Format : CD
Barcode : 602527188386
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Hip Hop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
The End Of Day
1. In My Dreams (cudder anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 my life.
3. Simple As
Act 2 – Rise Of The Night Terrors
4. Solo Dolo (nightmare)
5. Heart Of A Lion(Kid Cudi Theme Music)
6. My World (feat. Billy Craven)
Act 3 – Taking A trip
7. Day N Nite (nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic(love connection part 1)
Act 4 - Stuck
10. Alive(nightmare) feat. Ratatat
11. Cudi Zone
12. Make Her Say Feat. Kanye West and Common
13. Pursuit Of Happiness (nightmare feat. Mgmat & ratatat)
Act 5 – New Beginning
14. Hyerr feat. Chip the ripper
15. up up & away
16. Dry n Nite (crookers remix)
"Kid Cudi (pronouced Kid Kadi) is an american rapper known by his real name as Scott Ramon Seguro Mescudi.
Man On The Moon: The End Of Day is his debut album, it features the popular single Make Her Say feat. Kanye West and Common and the backing vocals of Lady Gaga. Among other notable songs on this album includes his first single Day N’ Nite. Other notable artist featured on this album include american electronic dance artist Ratatat, and american musical duo Mgmt.
The album debuted at number #4 on the Billboard Top 200 album charts when it was released selling 104 000 thousand copies in its first week of sales.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2718838
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Motown

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront