Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

S.Jibeng - Masih Ada Yang sayang Istimewa Buat Bersama M.Shahr


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : S.Jibeng

Format : CD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track list
1. Nasib Sibuta
2. Musafir Di Aidilfitri
3. Selamat Tinggal Pujaan
4. Inai Di Jari
5. Jumpa Mesra
6. Debaran
7. Desiran Ombak
8. Joget Pantun Jenaka
9. Di Mana Kasih Ku
10. Jangan Putus Harapan
11. Korban Tak Jaya
12. Mari Bergotong Royong
13. Debaran

Add to Cart:

  • Model: MCD8013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Musicland

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 05 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront