Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

M.Shariff - Nyanyian Asal


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : M.Shariff

Format : VCD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track List
1. Chale Ja Chale Ja
2. Teri Pyari Pyari Surat
3. Rintihan Jiwa Ku
4. Tunang Tujuh Purnama
5. Rahi Menva
6. Kembali
7. Jauh
8. Kenapa Berlainan
9. Nasid Nunga
10. Main Gaoon Tum So Jao
11. Janji

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SRVCD0419047
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront