Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Dj Dave - Vol 1


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dj Dave

Format : VCD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track List
1. Ingin Bersua
2. Ku Tak Ingin Menangis Lagi
3. Mein Shair To Nahi
4. Kau Manisku
5. Cinta Yang Sejati
6. Aishah
7. Tiadakah Lagi
8. Papa Kehete
9. Terkenang Kenang Daku
10. Cinta Suci Membara
11. Si Cantik Manis
12. Titisan Embun Pagi

Add to Cart:

  • Model: RVCD601
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront