Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Handy Black - Lambang sakti


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Handy Black

Format : VCD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track list
1. Lambang Sakti
2. Tidurlah Bidadariku
3. Surat Orang Kampung
4. Manakah Lagi
5. Ada Aku Kisah
6. Bukan Senang Mahu Senang
7. Maafkanlah Diriku
8. Naga Sakti
9. Gadis Idaman
10. Seri Berwarna Pelangi
11. Kau Yang Bernama Seri

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SRVCD0419065
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront