Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Siti Nurhaliza - Melodi Kristal


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Siti Nurhaliza

Format : CD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Instrumental
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track list
1. kau Kekasihku
2. Engkau Bagaikan Permata
3. Cindai
4. Jerat Percintaan
5. aku Cinta Padamu
6. Diari Hatiku
7. Jawapan Di Persimpangan
8. Wajah Kekasih
9. Satu Cinta Dua Jiwa
10. Purnama Merindu
11. Nian Di Hati
12. azimat Cinta

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SRCD0123499
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront