Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Black Eyed Peas - The End (The Energy Never Dies)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Black Eyed Peas
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527081427
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Hip hop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Boom Boom Pow
2. Rock That Body
3. Meet The Halfway
4. Imma Be
5. I Gotta Feeling
6. Alive
7. Missing You
8. Ring- A- Ling
9. Party All The Time
10. Out Of Mr Head
11. Electric City
12. Showdown
13. Now Generation
14. One Tribe
15. Rockin To The Beat
16. Mare
"The Black Eyed Peas (BEP) is a hip hop group from Los Angela. Among the albums released by BEP including Behind The Front(1998), Bridging The Gap (2000), Elephunk (2003), Monkey Business (2005), and the latest album THE E.N.D stand for The energy never dies which going to release 8 June 2009.
With the release of Elephunk in 2003, the album has sold an estimated 27 million albums and singles worldwide.
Besides this, the album Monkey Business certificated Double Platinum in 2007 in Malaysia. The album's first single, “Don’t Phunk with My Heart”, was a hit in the U.S., reaching number three on the U.S. Hot 100. “My Humps”, another song from the album, immediately achieved commercial success in the U.S. and reaching number three on the U.S. Hot 100 and number one in Australia, making it their fourth Australian number single.
The latest album THE E.N.D with the single “Boom Boom Pow”, has become the group's first song to reach #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 1 in Australia and in the UK.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2708142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Interscope Geffen A&M

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 10 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront