Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Disney Channel Playlist


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists
Format : CD
Barcode : 0050087140212
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. One and the Same (from Princess Protection Program) / Demi Lovato; Selena Gomez
2. Live to Party (Theme Song to J.O.N.A.S.) / Jonas Brothers
3. So far So Great (Theme Song to Sonny with a Chance) / Demi Lovato
4. Let It Go (from Hatching Pete) / Mitchel Musso; Tiffany Thornton
5. Hero in Me (from Dadnapped) / Emily Osment
6. Let’s Get Crazy (from Hannah Montana The Movie) / Hannah Montana
7. Gitchee Gitchee Goo (from Phineas and Ferb – Extended Version) / Candice
8. The Girl Can’t Help It (from Princess Protection Program) / Mitchel Musso
9. Everything is Not What it Seems (Theme Song to Wizards of Waverly Place) / Selena Gomez
10. This Is Me (from Camp Rock) / Demi Lovato; Joe Jonas
11. Breaking Free (from High School Musical) / Troy; Vanessa Hudgens
12. Fabulous (from High School Musical 2) / Sharpay; Ryan
13. Run It Back Again (from Minutemen) / Corbin Bleu
14. Start the Party Remix (from Camp Rock) / Jordan Francis
15. Dance Me If You Can (from Cheetah Girls: One World) / The Cheetah Girls
"The Disney Channel Playlist features songs from various Disney TV series and Disney Channel produced movies. Among the songs taken from various Disney movies are, This Is Me from the Camp Rock Soundtrack featuring Demi Lovato.
Other songs include Let’s Get Crazy from the Hannah Montana The Movie and Fabulous from High School Musical 2 Soundttrack.
There are new songs added to this soundtrack, One and the Same from Princess Protection Program featuring Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez as well as Live To Party from the Jonas Brothers from their theme song to their Spy TV Show J.O.N.A.S.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: D000371302
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Walt Disney Records/Hollywood R

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront