Secret Garden - Inside I'm Singing (With Special Guests)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Secret Garden
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602517552746
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track listing
1. Nocturne – Anne Takle
2. Thank You – Peter Joback
3. The Things You Are To Me – Elaine Page
4. If Came The Hour – Tommy Korberg
5. Theme From Mermaid Chair
6. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do – Tracey Campbell
7. Song For A Stormy Night – Steinar Allbright
8. I’ve Dreamed Of You – Barbra Streisand
9. Did I Not Love You – Peter Corry
10. Simply You – Mianh Kavanagh
11. My Land – Espen Grjothein
12. Sortie
13. You Raise Me Up – Brian Kennedy
"Secret Garden is an award winning Irish-Norwegian duo playing New Instrumental Music, also understood by some as Neo-classical music.
Secret Garden features the Irish violinist Fionnuala Sherry and the Norwegian composer/pianist Rolf Løvland.
Inside I’m Singing features guest artist on this album with collaborations between Rolf and Fionnuala. Among their most famous collaborations is with Barbra Streisand for the Song “I’ve Dreamed of You”.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 1755274
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront