OneRepublic - Waking Up
International Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : OneRepublic

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527309323
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
" 1. Made For You
2. All The Right Moves
3. Secrets
4. Everybody Loves Me
5. Missing Persons 1 & 2
6. Good Life
7. All This Time
8. Fear
9. Waking Up
10. Marchin On
11. Lullaby
12. Sleep *Bonus Track*
13. Shout *Bonus Track*

"One Republic is an American Pop Rock Band who consists of band members Ryan Tedder as the lead singer, Zach Filkins (guitarist), Eddie Fisher, Brent Kutzle and Drew Brown.
The band has previously released their debut album entitled Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. It featured the single Apologize and a re-mix version with Timbaland, Stop and Stare and Say(All I Need). The album was certified Gold In The U.S.A.
Their latest album Waking Up features the first single All The Right Moves.
Deluxe Edition The Deluxe Edition features a 2nd disc includes 5 tracks the songs are passenger, trap door and sucker punch. It also includes Behind the scenes footage of the band during the making of the album.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 2730932
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Interscope Geffen A&M

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 February, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront