Abel Saving - Saving Abel


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Abel Saving
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099951501921
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. New Tattoo [Explicit]
2. Addicted [Explicit]
3. She Got Over Me [Explicit]
4. 18 Days [Explicit]
5. Drowning (Face Down) [Explicit]
6. In God's Eyes [Explicit]
7. Sailed Away [Explicit]
8. Beautiful Day [Explicit]
9. Out Of My Face [Explicit]
10. Running From You [Explicit]
11. Beautiful You [Explicit]
"Formed in 2004 by vocalist Jared Weeks and guitarist Jason Null, Saving Abel combine riff-heavy hard rock with sexually charged lyrics and Southern rock influences. The quintet took root in Corinth, MS, where Weeks and Null cut their teeth in different bands before merging their songwriting talents. In early 2005, the duo's music attracted attention from producer Skidd Mills, who invited Weeks and Null to record in his Memphis studio. Juggling day jobs and regional gigs, the two began driving back and forth between Corinth and Memphis, sporadically recording their self-titled EP with Mills… "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9995150192
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Virgin Record US

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront