The Beach Boys - Summer Love Songs


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Beach Boys
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099969929922
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Don't Worry Baby (2009 New Stereo Mix)
2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love (2009 New Stereo Mix W/Intro)
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice (The Stereo Mix) (2000 Digital Remaster)
4. God Only Knows (The Stereo Mix) (1996 Digital Remaster)
5. Surfer Girl (2001 Digital Remaster) (U.S. Version)
6. California Girls (2001 Stereo Remix)
7. Please Let Me Wonder (2007 Digital Remaster) (Stereo)
8. In The Parkin' Lot (2009 Digital Remaster)
9. Your Summer Dream (2009 Digital Remaster)
10. Kiss Me, Baby (Stereo)
11. Hushabye (2009 New Stereo Mix)
12. I'm So Young (2009 New Stereo Mix)
13. Good To My Baby (2009 New Stereo Mix)
14. Fallin' In Love
15. Time To Get Alone (2009 New Stereo Mix)
16. Our Sweet Love (2009 Digital Remaster)
17. Help Me, Rhonda (2001 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
18. Keep An Eye On Summer (2009 Digital Remaster)
19. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (The Stereo Mix) (1996 Digital Remaster)
20. Girls On The Beach (2009 Digital Remaster W/Outro)
"The Beach Boys have long been the world's leading, harmonious voice of summer fun, with an ocean's swell of universally-loved songs about the beach, surfing, hot rods, and in no small measure, girls and sun-kissed romance. 20 of The Beach Boys' best love songs, from tender ballads to boisterous romps, have been gathered for Summer Love Songs, a new 20-track CD and digital collection. Three classic tracks have been mixed in stereo for the first time, exclusively for this release, and three others have received new stereo mixes. Two of the new stereo mixes have been created from long lost, newly-recovered analog multi-track masters. A rare track, previously unreleased in the U.S. and long out-of-print in the U.K., is also included. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9996992992
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Capitol Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront