Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Your Funeral… My Trial


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099923724723
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
Disc: 1
1. Sad Waters
2. Carny
3. Your Funeral My Trial
4. Stranger Than Kindness
5. Jack's Shadow
6. Hard on for Love
7. She Fell Away
8. Long Time Man

Disc: 2
1. Sad Waters [5.1 Surround Sound]
2. Carny [5.1 Surround Sound]
3. Your Funeral My Trial [Audio][Multimedia Track]
4. Stranger Than Kindness [Audio][Multimedia Track]
5. Jack's Shadow [Audio][Multimedia Track]
6. Hard on for Love [Audio][Multimedia Track]
7. She Fell Away [Audio][Multimedia Track]
8. Long Time Man [Audio][Multimedia Track]
9. Scum [Audio][Multimedia Track]
10. Do You Love Me Like I Love You, Pt. 4 (Your Funeral... My Trial) [DVD]
"Digitally remastered edition of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds' 1986 album. Your Funeral... finds the Bad Seeds in top form, creating a variety of backdrops, perfect for Cave's dark drawl. Available in crystal clear digitally remastered sound - so you can listen to them how Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds intended. Mute. 2009 "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9992372472
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Mute

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront