Kleerup - Kleerup


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kleerup
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099926750828
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Hero - Kleerup featuring Sweptaways
2. Until We Bleed - Kleerup featuring Lykke Li
3. Thank You For Nothing
4. With Every Heartbeat - Kleerup featuring Robyn
5. Tower Of Trellick
6. Longing For Lullabies - Kleerup featuring Titiyo
7. On My Own Again
8. Iris
9. 3am - Kleerup featuring Marit Bergman
10. Ain't No Stopping
11. Misery
12. History - Kleerup featuring Linda Sundblad
13. The End
14. I Just Want To Make That Sad Boy Smile
"Debut solo release from Swedish producer, songwriter and musician Andreas Kleerup, whose collaboration with fellow Swede popstar Robyn, With Every Heartbeat (included here), has become an international hit. Kleerup has also collaborated with Cyndi Lauper on her hit album Bring Ya To The Brink as well as a host of other acts. This album features Kleerup joined by a bevy of vocalists including Lykke Li, Neneh Cherry, Titiyo, Robyn and Marit Bergman. 14 tracks. Virgin. 2009. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992675082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront