Iggy Ppop - Preliminaires


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Iggy Ppop
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099969857829
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Les Feuilles Mortes
2. I Want To Go To The Beach
3. King Of The Dogs
4. Je Sais Que Tu Sais
5. Spanish Coast
6. Nice To Be Dead
7. How Insensitive
8. Party Time
9. He's Dead/She's Alive
10. A Machine For Loving
11. She's A Business
12. Les Feuilles Mortes (Marc's Theme)
"Iggy Pop takes on the language of romance and puts a decidedly French twist on his new album, Préliminaires. Produced by longtime collaborator Hal Cragin (They Might Be Giants, Sarah McLachlan, Rufus Wainwright), Préliminaires, which translates to foreplay, highlights another facet of the Iggy Pop persona, focusing more on jazz arrangements and the distinctive, rich baritone heard on classics like Nightclubbing and his duet with French legend Françoise Hardy on the song I'll Be Seeing You. On the record, Iggy even sings one song in "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9996985782
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront