Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Daughtry - Leave This Town


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Daughtry

Format : CD
Barcode : 886975374427
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. You Don’t Belong
2. No Surprise
3. Every Time You Turn Around
4. Life After You
5. What I Meant To Say
6. Open Up Your Eyes
7. September
8. Ghost Of Me
9. Learn My Lesson
10. Supernatural
11. Tennessee Line
12. Call Your Name
"After playing to millions around the world, it’s no surprise that Daughtry’s new album picks up where the quintuple-platinum, Grammy-nominated debut leaves off. Leave This Town is Daughtry’s follow-up to its 2006 GRAMMY-nominated debut, which sold 5 million copies worldwide. The new album features a dozen plus songs, including the first single, “No Surprise” and is once again produced by Howard Benson (All-American Rejects & My Chemical Romance). Boasting a more gritty sound, the new album features a band sharpened by two years on the road, where they've graduated from clubs and theaters to opening arenas for Nickelback and Bon Jovi.
On the new album, Daughtry collaborated with Nickelback’s lead singer Chad Kroeger on a few tracks including the lead single “No Surprise”. Musically, Leave This Town shifts gears smoothly between arena-rock anthems “No Surprise,” “Ghost of Me”, hushed ballads “September”, emotional mid-tempos “Life After You,” “Learned My Lesson” and the country-influenced “Tennessee Line” featuring a fiddle and vocals from Vince Gill.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697537442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront