Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Ken Hirai - Ken's Bar II


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ken Hirai
Format : CD
Barcode : 886975298129
Language : Japanese
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
01. Even If (Instrumental)
02. New York State of Mind ~Original performer: Billy Joel
03. 僕がどんなに君を好きか、君は知らない ~Original: Seishiro Kusunose
04. LOVE~Destiny~~Original performer: Hamasaki Ayumi
05. DESPERADO ~Original performer: Eagles
06. MOON RIVER ~Original performer: Andy Williams
07. Because Of You ~Original performer: Ne-Yo
08. Lately ~Original performer: Stevie Wonder
09. The Parting Song ( わかれうた ) ~Original performer: Miyuki Nakajima
10. Heart of Mine ~Original performer: Bobby Caldwell
11. 白い恋人達 ~Original performer: Keisuke Kuwata
12. Stardust feat.Misora Hibari ~original: Hoagy Carmichael's Orchestra
Ken Hirai scored a remarkable hit with his concept album Ken's Bar in 2003. The album of mainly cover songs climbed to Oricon's #2 position. Now Hirai releases his second installment in the Ken's Bar series. Ken's Bar II features twelve tracks including cover versions of Japanese and overseas hits. This time Hirai offers his renditions of Hamasaki Ayumi's Love - Destiny -, Billy Joel's New York State of Mind, Stevie Wonder's Lately, and the Eagles' Desperado. Ken's Bar II also features collaborations with other artists including Spitz vocalist/guitarist Kusano Masamune for Wakare Uta, which was originally sung by Nakashima Mika.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697529812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront