Ricky Martin - 17
Spanish Album


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ricky Martin

Format : CD
Barcode : 886973949429
Language : Spanish
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Fuego Contra Fuego
2. El Amor De Mu Vida
3. Que Dia Es Hoy (Self control)
4. Te Extrano, Te Olvido, Te Amo
5. Maria
6. Vuelve
7. La copa De La Vida (La Cancion Official De La Copa Mundial, Francia ’98)
8. La Bomba
9. Livin La Vida Loca
10. Bella (She’ll All I Ever Had)
11. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
12. Tal Vez
13. Asignature Pendiente
14. Y Todo Queda En Nada
15. I Don’t Care
16. Dejate Llever (It’s Alright)
17. Tu Recuerdo
"17, the greatest hits album by multi-platinum recording artist Ricky Martin, is now set for international release this July!
The album’s title represents Martin’s phenomenal 17 year career and features 17 mega hits hand picked by the Superstar himself, and include the hits Maria, Livin La Vida Loca, She Bangs, Nobody Wants To be Lonely (Solo Quiero Amarte) duet with Christina Aguilera and Bella (She’s All I Ever Had).
With over 60 million albums sales, Ricky Martin is without doubt one of the leading Latin music figures of his generation. This album is a must have for all fans of Ricky Martin! "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697394942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront