Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Maher Zain - Thank you Allah


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Maher Zain

Format : CD
Barcode : 9555451101512
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Nasyid
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
01. Always Be There
02. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka
03. Insha Allah
04. Palestine Will Be Free
05. Thank You Allah
06. Allahi Allah Kiya Karo – featuring Irfan Makki
07. The Chosen One
08. Baraka Allahu Lakuma
09. For the Rest of My Life
10. Hold My Hand
11. Awaken
12. Subhana Allah – featuring Mesut Kurtis
13. Open Your Eyes
14. Thank You Allah (acoustic bonus track)
"Maher Zain comes from Mediterranean city of Tripoli – Lebanon. His new Album “Thank You Allah” mixes the sounds of R&B with traditional nasheed and pop. It is a bright and shining testament to faith in Allah and praise for his countless blessings. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9555451101512
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: In Team Record

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 June, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront